Top 10 episodes of Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (2013-2020)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1796Turn, Turn, Turn
S2-E1093What They Become
S2-E2294S.O.S. Part 2
S3-E05934,722 Hours
S4-E0692Ghost Rider: The Good Samaritan
S4-E0792Ghost Rider: Deals with Our Devils
S4-E1595Self Control
S4-E1692What If...
S5-E2294The End