ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Alvin and The Chipmunks (1983-1990)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0185The C-Team/The Chipettes
S1-E0589Mr. Fabulous/Grandpa and Grandma Seville
S2-E0185The Chipmunk Who Bugged Me/Rich and Infamous
S2-E1087Maids in Japan/My Fair Chipette
S3-E0888The Chipette Story
S6-E0586No Chipmunk Is an Island/Babysitter Frightnight
S6-E2098The Wall/The Amazing Chipmunks
S7-E0289Nightmare on Seville Street/Thinking Cap Trap
S7-E1288Alvin in Neverland