Top 10 episodes of Amazing Stories (1985-1987)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0476Mummy Daddy
S1-E0577The Mission
S1-E0671The Amazing Falsworth
S1-E1871Dorothy and Ben
S1-E2274The Doll
S2-E0573You Gotta Believe Me
S2-E0772Life on Death Row
S2-E0877Go to the Head of the Class
S2-E1682Family Dog