ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Amen (1986-1991)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0384The Morning After
S1-E0589Rolly Falls in Love
S1-E1081After the Fall
S1-E1581Casting the First Stone
S1-E1782Into the Night
S1-E1882The Divorce Lawyer
S1-E2282What's Up, Deacon?
S2-E0281Dancing in the Dark
S2-E0984Thelma's Birthday
S4-E2084Deacon's Dilemma

Antennas Direct