ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of American Gladiators (1989-1996)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0170First Half Preliminary Round 1: Hund vs. Perry/Shumski vs. Williams
S1-E0779First Half Quarterfinal Round 2: Petitto vs. Ross/Wirth vs. Simmons
S1-E1179First Half Semifinal Round 2: Cotton vs. Phillips/Hutson vs. Wirth
S4-E1777Second Half Preliminary Round 4: Knox vs. Papenhagen/Sterns vs. Lehnen
S4-E2677Grand Championship Final: Ortega vs. Mauro/Lentz vs. Mollica
S5-E0579First Half Preliminary Round 5: LePage vs. Hughes/Williams vs. Marshall
S5-E2373Second Half Semifinal Round 2: Weber vs. Fluker/Wojchiechowski vs. Ramsey
S6-E0173First Half Preliminary Round 1: Schwepker vs. Berry/Wheat vs. Marino
S6-E1175First Half Final Round: Berry vs. Goodwin/Tyler vs. Marino
S8-E1374Battle of the Best II: Storm vs. Berry & Odita vs. Sullivan

Antennas Direct