Top 25 episodes of Arrested Development (2003-)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0987Storming the Castle
S1-E1094Pier Pressure
S1-E1387Beef Consomme
S1-E1687Altar Egos
S1-E1790Justice Is Blind
S1-E2288Let 'Em Eat Cake
S2-E0287The One Where They Build a House
S2-E0490Good Grief!
S2-E0587Sad Sack
S2-E0694Afternoon Delight
S2-E1087Ready, Aim, Marry Me
S2-E1291Hand to God
S2-E1387Motherboy XXX
S2-E1588Sword of Destiny
S2-E1694Meat the Veals
S2-E1890Righteous Brothers
S3-E0190The Cabin Show
S3-E0387Forget Me Now
S3-E0687The Ocean Walker
S3-E0887Making a Stand
S3-E1190Family Ties
S3-E1289Exit Strategy
S3-E1393Development Arrested
S4-E1189A New Attitude