Top 10 episodes of Arrested Development (2003-)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1094Pier Pressure
S1-E1790Justice Is Blind
S2-E0490Good Grief!
S2-E0694Afternoon Delight
S2-E1291Hand to God
S2-E1694Meat the Veals
S2-E1890Righteous Brothers
S3-E0190The Cabin Show
S3-E1393Development Arrested