ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 25 episodes of Arrested Development (2003-2019)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0986Storming the Castle
S1-E1093Pier Pressure
S1-E1386Beef Consomme
S1-E1485Shock and Aww
S1-E1686Altar Egos
S1-E1789Justice Is Blind
S1-E2185Not Without My Daughter
S1-E2286Let 'Em Eat Cake
S2-E0489Good Grief!
S2-E0586Sad Sack
S2-E0693Afternoon Delight
S2-E1086Ready, Aim, Marry Me
S2-E1290Hand to God
S2-E1386Motherboy XXX
S2-E1586Sword of Destiny
S2-E1693Meat the Veals
S2-E1889Righteous Brothers
S3-E0189The Cabin Show
S3-E0386Forget Me Now
S3-E0686The Ocean Walker
S3-E1189Family Ties
S3-E1288Exit Strategy
S3-E1392Development Arrested
S4-E1187A New Attitude

Antennas Direct