ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Ash vs Evil Dead (2015-2018)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0187El Jefe
S1-E0887Ashes to Ashes
S1-E0986Bound in Flesh
S1-E1090The Dark One
S2-E0286The Morgue
S2-E0885Ashy Slashy
S2-E0989Home Again
S3-E0785Twist and Shout
S3-E1090The Mettle of Man

Antennas Direct