ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Babar (1989-1991)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0176Babar's First Step
S1-E0471The City of Elephants
S1-E0671Babar's Choice
S3-E0173The Celesteville Enquirer
S3-E0471The Coin
S3-E0571My Dinner with Rataxes
S3-E0771Witches Potion
S4-E0671The Diaperman Cometh
S4-E0973Kings of the Castle
S5-E0971Child in the Snow

fubo TV