Top 10 episodes of Baby Daddy (2012-2017)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S3-E0288The Lying Game
S3-E0988Go Brit or Go Home
S3-E2191You Can't Go Home Again
S4-E0390She Loves Me, She Loves Me Note
S4-E0489I See Crazy People
S4-E1489It Takes a Village Idiot
S4-E1789Wheeler War
S5-E1891She Said, Ben Said
S5-E2090My Fair Emma