ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Beetlejuice (1989-1991)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0484Stage Fright/Spooky Tree
S1-E0681Worm Welcome
S1-E0783Bad Neighbor Beetlejuice/Campfire Ghouls
S1-E1183Prince of the Neitherworld
S1-E1281Quit While You're a Head
S3-E0681The Prince of Rock and Roll
S3-E7386Not So Peaceful Pines
S4-E1783The Miss Beauty-Juice Pageant
S4-E5383What Makes BJ Run

Antennas Direct