ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Being Human (2008-2013)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0580Where the Wild Things Are
S1-E0685Bad Moon Rising
S2-E0884All God's Children
S3-E0481The Pack
S3-E0785Though the Heavens Fall
S3-E0886The Wolf-Shaped Bullet
S4-E0181Eve of the War
S4-E0882The War Child
S5-E0583No Care, All Responsibility
S5-E0688The Last Broadcast

Antennas Direct