ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 50 episodes of Bewitched (1964-1972)

These top 50 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0891Witch or Wife
S1-E1792A Is for Aardvark
S1-E2491Which Witch Is Which?
S1-E2793There's No Witch Like an Old Witch
S1-E3191That Was My Wife
S1-E3390A Change of Face
S2-E0190Alias Darrin Stephens
S2-E0593The Joker Is a Card
S2-E0790Trick or Treat
S2-E1390My Boss, the Teddy Bear
S2-E1492Speak the Truth
S2-E1890And Then There Were Three
S2-E2392Double Tate
S2-E2490Samantha the Dressmaker
S2-E2990Disappearing Samantha
S2-E3391Divided He Falls
S2-E3691What Every Young Man Should Know
S3-E0991The Short Happy Circuit of Aunt Clara
S3-E1192Oedipus Hex
S3-E1791Sam in the Moon
S3-E2190The Trial and Error of Aunt Clara
S3-E2292Three Wishes
S3-E2490Art for Sam's Sake
S3-E2591Charlie Harper, Winner
S3-E2793The Crone of Cawdor
S3-E2991It's Wishcraft
S3-E3290Nobody But a Frog Knows How to Live
S4-E0193Long Live the Queen
S4-E0392Business, Italian Style
S4-E0493Double, Double, Toil and Trouble
S4-E0891A Safe and Sane Halloween
S4-E1193Allergic to Macedonian Dodo Birds
S4-E1392Solid Gold Mother-in-law
S4-E1493My What Big Ears You Have
S4-E1694Humbug Not to Be Spoken Here
S4-E1791Samantha's Da Vinci Dilemma
S4-E2090If They Never Met
S4-E2892I Confess
S5-E0292Samantha Goes South for a Spell
S5-E0591It's So Nice to Have a Spouse Around the House
S5-E0990Samantha Fights City Hall
S5-E1190I Don't Want to Be a Toad, I Want to Be a Butterfly
S5-E1592Cousin Serena Strikes Again: Part 1
S5-E2093Mrs. Stephens, Where Are You?
S5-E2392Tabitha's Weekend
S5-E2592Samantha's Power Failure
S6-E1994Tabitha's Very Own Samantha
S6-E2393Just a Kid Again
S7-E1391Sisters at Heart
S7-E1495The Mother-in-Law of the Year