ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Bewitched (1964-1972)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E2793There's No Witch Like an Old Witch
S2-E0593The Joker Is a Card
S3-E2293Three Wishes
S3-E2793The Crone of Cawdor
S4-E0193Long Live the Queen
S4-E0493Double, Double, Toil and Trouble
S4-E1194Allergic to Macedonian Dodo Birds
S4-E1694Humbug Not to Be Spoken Here
S6-E1994Tabitha's Very Own Samantha
S7-E1494The Mother-in-Law of the Year

Antennas Direct