ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 25 episodes of Bewitched (1964-1972)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0890Witch or Wife
S1-E1790A Is for Aardvark
S1-E2489Which Witch Is Which?
S1-E2791There's No Witch Like an Old Witch
S1-E3189That Was My Wife
S2-E0591The Joker Is a Card
S2-E1490Speak the Truth
S2-E1889And Then There Were Three
S2-E2390Double Tate
S2-E3389Divided He Falls
S3-E0989The Short Happy Circuit of Aunt Clara
S3-E1192Oedipus Hex
S3-E2290Three Wishes
S3-E2791The Crone of Cawdor
S4-E0190Long Live the Queen
S4-E0391Business, Italian Style
S4-E0490Double, Double, Toil and Trouble
S4-E1189Allergic to Macedonian Dodo Birds
S4-E1489My What Big Ears You Have
S4-E1691Humbug Not to Be Spoken Here
S4-E2889I Confess
S5-E0289Samantha Goes South for a Spell
S5-E0589It's So Nice to Have a Spouse Around the House
S5-E2089Mrs. Stephens, Where Are You?
S5-E2590Samantha's Power Failure

Antennas Direct