Top 10 episodes of Birds of A Feather (1989-2019)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S03-E0481Just Family
S05-E1480It Happened in Hollywood
S07-E0680Rising Damp
S10-E0680Blinded by Love
S10-E0780Back to Zero
S11-E0680The Chief, the Cook, His Mum and Her Lodger
S12-E0280Too Much of Nothing
S12-E0583Tonight I'll Be Staying Here with You
S12-E0893Forever Young
S12-E0984There's a Girl in My Souk