ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Bob's Burgers (2011-)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S01-E0686Sheesh! Cab, Bob?
S02-E0185The Belchies
S02-E0289Bob Day Afternoon
S03-E0286Full Bars
S04-E0286Fort Night
S05-E2189The Oeder Games
S06-E0390The Hauntening
S06-E1990Glued, Where's My Bob?
S13-E1095The Plight Before Christmas

fubo TV