Top 10 episodes of CSI: Miami (2002-2012)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S04-E2581One of Our Own
S06-E1681All In
S06-E2082Down to the Wire
S06-E2184Going Ballistic
S07-E1483Smoke Gets in Your CSIs
S08-E0182Out of Time
S08-E2483All Fall Down
S10-E1983Habeas Corpse