ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Cagney and Lacey (1981-1988)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E1789Burn Out
S4-E1484Rules of the Game
S4-E1684Who Says It's Fair: Part 1
S5-E0184On the Street
S5-E1587The Gimp
S5-E1783Post Partum
S6-E0184Schedule One
S6-E2287Turn, Turn, Turn: Part 2
S7-E1987Friendly Fire

Antennas Direct