ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Cagney and Lacey (1981-1988)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E0181Witness to an Incident
S2-E1788Burn Out
S4-E1482Rules of the Game
S4-E1682Who Says It's Fair: Part 1
S5-E0182On the Street
S5-E1585The Gimp
S6-E0182Schedule One
S6-E2286Turn, Turn, Turn: Part 2
S7-E1984Friendly Fire