ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Californication (2007-2014)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1089The Devil's Threesome
S1-E1285The Last Waltz
S2-E1186Blues from Laurel Canyon
S2-E1289La Petite Mort
S3-E0894The Apartment
S3-E1292Mia Culpa
S4-E0185Exile on Main St.
S4-E0485Monkey Business
S4-E1289...And Justice for All

fubo TV