ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 5 episodes of Californication (2007-2014)

These top 5 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1088The Devil's Threesome
S2-E1289La Petite Mort
S3-E0893The Apartment
S3-E1291Mia Culpa
S4-E1289...And Justice for All

fubo TV