ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Captain Tsubasa (1983-1986)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0176The New Soccer Star
S1-E0275A Career Begins
S1-E0474The Football Is My Best Friend
S1-E1674The Verification Test
S2-E0175Encounters in Semi-Final
S2-E0674Tsubasa in the Trap
S3-E0674The Shooting of the Hawk
S4-E0375A Falcon with Lame Wings
S4-E2175Matchwinner Tsubasa
S5-E0274The Great Final