ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 25 episodes of Cheers (1982-1993)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S01-E1084Endless Slumper
S01-E1785Diane's Perfect Date
S01-E1987Pick a Con... Any Con
S01-E2285Show Down: Part 2
S03-E0485Fairy Tales Can Come True
S03-E2286Cheerio, Cheers
S04-E2684Strange Bedfellows: Part 3
S05-E0487Abnormal Psychology
S05-E0985Thanksgiving Orphans
S05-E2086Dinner at Eight-ish
S05-E2186Simon Says
S05-E2686I Do, Adieu
S06-E0884Bidding on the Boys
S06-E1485And God Created Woodman
S06-E2484The Big Kiss-Off
S08-E1486What is... Cliff Clavin?
S10-E0785Bar Wars V: The Final Judgement
S10-E1689One Hugs, the Other Doesn't
S10-E2484Heeeeeere's... Cliffy!
S10-E2587An Old-Fashioned Wedding
S11-E1784The Bar Manager, the Shrink, His Wife and Her Lover
S11-E1986Bar Wars VII: The Naked Prey
S11-E2285It's Lonely on the Top
S11-E2590One for the Road

fubo TV