ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Chicago Fire (2012-)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E1093Not Like This
S2-E2092A Dark Day
S2-E2292Real Never Waits
S3-E1995I Am the Apocalypse
S4-E0991Short and Fat
S5-E0292A Real Wake-Up Call
S5-E2092Carry Me
S7-E0692All the Proof
S7-E0792What Will Define You
S7-E2292I'm Not Leaving You

Antennas Direct