ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Chopped (2007-)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S01-E0195Octopus, Duck, Animal Crackers
S01-E0892Coconut, Calamari and Donuts
S01-E1293Chocolate, Mussels and Figs
S05-E0892$50,000 Tournament: Grand Finale
S06-E1093All-Stars Tournament: Part 4
S15-E0694Chopped All-Stars: Judges
S20-E1092Haricot Flair
S22-E0692Chopped Family Thanksgiving
S36-E1192Gold Medal Games: Grand Finale
S40-E0993Chopped Champs Throwdown: Battle 3

Antennas Direct