Top 10 episodes of Clarissa Explains It All (1991-1994)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0479Urge to Drive
S1-E0580Clarissa News Network
S1-E1386Sick Days
S2-E1282A New Look
S2-E1379Total TV
S3-E0284The Darling Wars
S5-E0481Piper Comes to Visit
S5-E1384The Last Clarissa