Top 10 episodes of Count Duckula (1988-1993)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0170No Sax Please: We're Egyptian
S1-E0670The Mutinous Penguins
S1-E0970All in a Fog
S1-E1069Castle Duckula: Open to the Public
S1-E1176The Ghost of McCastle McDuckula
S1-E2170A Fright at the Opera
S2-E1969Bad Luck Duck
S3-E0170Private Beak
S4-E0472Prince Duckula
S4-E0571Venice a Duck Not a Duck