ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Courage The Cowardly Dog (1999-2002)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0488The Demon in the Mattress/Freaky Fred
S1-E0784King Ramses' Curse/The Clutching Foot
S1-E0883The Hunchback of Nowhere/The Gods Must Be Goosey
S1-E1283Revenge of the Chicken from Outer Space/Journey to the Center of Nowhere
S2-E0183The Magic Tree of Nowhere/Robot Randy
S2-E0284The Curse of Shirley/Courage in the Big, Stinkin' City
S2-E1390The Tower of Dr. Zalost
S4-E0786The Mask
S4-E1087Last of the Starmakers/Son of the Chicken from Outer Space
S4-E1392Remembrance of Courage Past/Perfect

fubo TV