Top 10 episodes of Cow and Chicken (1995-1999)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0173Field Trip to Folsom Prison/This Bridge, Not Weasel Bridge/The Girl's Bathroom
S1-E0373Alive!/Deep Sea Tour/Who Is Supercow?
S1-E0466Confused/The Molting Fairy
S1-E0574The Ugliest Weenie/I.M. Weasel: I Are Big Star
S1-E0765School Bully/Time Machine
S1-E1065Chicken's First Kiss/I Am Ambassador/Squirt the Daisies
S1-E1268Space Cow/The Legend of Sailcat
S2-E0769Buffalo Gals/Cow and Chicken Reclining
S3-E0565Me an' My Dog/I.M. Weasel: Dessert Island/Cow's Dream Catcher
S4-E1369The Cow and Chicken Blues/I.M. Weasel: I Are Good Salesmans/The Ballad of Cow and Chicken