Top 10 episodes of Cybill (1995-1998)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0680Call Me Irresponsible
S1-E0882The Curse of Zoey
S2-E0482Cybill with an 'S'
S2-E1678A Who's Who for What's His Name
S2-E1778Wedding Bell Blues
S2-E2079Virgin, Mother, Cheater
S3-E0678Cybill Does Diary
S3-E1078Buffalo Gals
S3-E2278The Wedding
S4-E1882Whose Wife Am I, Anyway?