ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Damages (2007-2012)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0783We Are Not Animals
S1-E1184I Hate These People
S1-E1286There's No 'We' Anymore
S1-E1387Because I Know Patty
S2-E1185London. Of Course
S2-E1385Trust Me
S3-E1184All That Crap About Your Family
S3-E1385The Next One's Gonna Go in Your Throat
S4-E1085Failure is Lonely
S5-E1085But You Don't Do That Anymore