ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Danger Mouse (1981-1992)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S3-E0475The Strange Case of the Ghost Bus
S4-E0177The Wild, Wild Goose Chase
S4-E0281The Return of Count Duckula
S4-E0877The Great Bone Idol
S4-E0977Public Enemy No. 1
S5-E0977Tampering with Time Tickles
S6-E0876The Hickory Dickory Dock Dilemma
S6-E1777The Good, the Bad and the Motionless
S7-E0481Where There's a Well There's a Way
S8-E0279Cor! What a Picture

Antennas Direct