Top 10 episodes of Danny Phantom (2004-2007)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1185Fanning the Flames
S1-E1283Teacher of the Year
S1-E1783Maternal Instinct
S1-E2086Control Freaks
S2-E0187Memory Blank
S2-E0485Reign Storm
S2-E0689The Ultimate Enemy
S2-E1584Masters of All Time
S2-E1785Reality Trip
S3-E0585Forever Phantom