Top 10 episodes of Defiance (2013-2015)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1180The Bride Wore Black
S1-E1281Past Is Prologue
S1-E1381Everything Is Broken
S2-E0280In My Secret Life
S2-E1181Doll Parts
S2-E1383I Almost Prayed
S3-E0184The World We Seize
S3-E0684Where the Apples Fell
S3-E0890My Name Is Datak Tarr and I Have Come to Kill You
S3-E1389Upon the March We Fittest Die