ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Designing Women (1986-1993)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0484Julia's Son
S1-E2185Grand Slam, Thank You Ma'am
S2-E0494Killing All the Right People
S3-E0887The Wilderness Experience
S4-E0385There She Is
S4-E0784Bernice's Sanity Hearing
S4-E1191They Shoot Fat Women, Don't They?
S4-E1486The First Day of the Last Decade of the Entire Twentieth Century: Part 2
S4-E2085Tornado Watch
S6-E1684Carlene's Apartment