Top 10 episodes of Desperate Housewives (2004-2012)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E2388One Wonderful Day
S4-E0992Something's Coming
S4-E1089Welcome to Kanagawa
S5-E1392The Best Thing That Ever Could Have Happened
S5-E1988Look Into Their Eyes and You See What They Know
S7-E1090Down the Block There's a Riot
S8-E2289Give Me the Blame
S8-E2390Finishing the Hat