Top 10 episodes of Devious Maids (2013-2016)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1086Hanging the Drapes
S3-E0386The Awful Truth
S3-E0787The Turning Point
S3-E1390Anatomy of a Murder
S4-E0186Once More Unto the Bleach
S4-E0586A Time To Spill
S4-E0888I Saw the Shine
S4-E0986Much Ado About Buffing
S4-E1092Grime and Punishment