ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 25 episodes of Dexter (2006-2013)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0589Love American Style
S1-E0789Circle of Friends
S1-E0890Shrink Wrap
S1-E1089Seeing Red
S1-E1193Truth Be Told
S1-E1296Born Free
S2-E0589The Dark Defender
S2-E0791That Night, a Forest Grew
S2-E0894Morning Comes
S2-E0994Resistance Is Futile
S2-E1093There's Something About Harry
S3-E1091Go Your Own Way
S3-E1291Do You Take Dexter Morgan?
S4-E0495Dex Takes A Holiday
S4-E0996Hungry Man
S4-E1092Lost Boys
S4-E1195Hello, Dexter Morgan
S4-E1298The Getaway
S5-E0993Teenage Wasteland
S5-E1091In The Beginning
S6-E1292This Is the Way the World Ends
S7-E0192Are You...?
S7-E1191Do You See What I See?
S7-E1293Surprise, Motherf**ker!