ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 5 episodes of Dexter (2006-2013)

These top 5 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1296Born Free
S4-E0495Dex Takes A Holiday
S4-E0996Hungry Man
S4-E1195Hello, Dexter Morgan
S4-E1298The Getaway