ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Dinosaurs (1991-1994)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E0285Family Challenge
S2-E0582Endangered Species
S2-E1785A New Leaf
S2-E1882The Last Temptation of Ethyl
S2-E1982Nuts to War: Part 1
S2-E2082Nuts to War: Part 2
S3-E0383Network Genius
S3-E1682Honey, I Miss the Kids
S4-E0383The Greatest Story Ever Sold
S4-E0787Changing Nature

Antennas Direct