Top 10 episodes of Doogie Howser, M.D. (1989-1993)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0776Vinnie Video Vici
S1-E1277Every Dog Has His Doogie
S1-E2474Breaking Up Is Hard to Doogie
S2-E0677Doogie Sings the Blues
S3-E0179The Summer of '91
S3-E0276Doogie Has Left the Building: Part 1
S3-E0376Doogie Has Left the Building: Part 2
S3-E2275That's What Friends Are For
S4-E1875You've Come a Long Way, Babysitter