ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 25 episodes of Doogie Howser, M.D. (1989-1993)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0271The Ice Queen Cometh
S1-E0472Frisky Business
S1-E0672Simply Irresistible
S1-E0776Vinnie Video Vici
S1-E1072My Old Man and the Sea
S1-E1275Every Dog Has His Doogie
S1-E1872I Never Sold Shower Heads for My Father
S1-E2472Breaking Up Is Hard to Doogie
S2-E0676Doogie Sings the Blues
S2-E1072Don't Let the Turkeys Get You Down
S2-E1471Presumed Guilty
S2-E1576To Live and Die in Brentwood
S2-E1971Nobody Expects the Spanish Inquisition
S2-E2171The Doctor, the Wife, her Son and the Job
S3-E0181The Summer of '91
S3-E0275Doogie Has Left the Building: Part 1
S3-E0377Doogie Has Left the Building: Part 2
S3-E1673The Show Mustn't Go On
S3-E1971My Father, My Self
S3-E2274That's What Friends Are For
S4-E0172There's a Riot Going On
S4-E0774Doogie, Can You Hear Me?
S4-E1875You've Come a Long Way, Babysitter

fubo TV