ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Dora The Explorer (2000-2014)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1869Fish Out of Water
S2-E0566Doctor Dora
S4-E0165Dora's Fairytale Adventure
S5-E0866Bouncy Boots
S5-E1067Dora Saves Three Kings Day
S6-E0966Dora in Troll Land
S6-E1065Dora's Ballet Adventure
S6-E1274Pepe's School Day Adventure
S7-E1367Dora's Rescue in Mermaid Kingdom
S7-E1982Dora and Diego's Amazing Animal Circus Adventure

fubo TV