ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Doug (1991-1994)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0584Doug Can't Dig It/Doug Didn't Do It
S1-E0985Doug's Big Catch/Doug Needs Money
S2-E0686Doug's Derby Dilemma/Doug's on His Own
S2-E0884Doug Saves Roger/Doug's Big News
S3-E0884Doug's Cartoon/Doug's Monster Movie
S3-E0985Doug's Hot Property/Doug and the Little Liar
S3-E1285Doug and the Yard of Doom/Doug's Garage Band
S4-E0288Doug's Bum Rap/Doug & Patti Sittin' in a Tree
S4-E0589Doug En Vogue/Doug's Mail Order Mania
S4-E0689Doug's Birthday Present/Doug's Fan Club

fubo TV