ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Drake and Josh (2004-2007)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E0886Blues Brothers
S3-E1589The Demonator
S4-E0588Who's Got Game?
S4-E1088Tree House
S4-E1194Josh Is Done
S4-E1288Eric Punches Drake
S4-E1489Steered Straight
S4-E1688Battle of Panthatar
S4-E1789Really Big Shrimp
S4-E1891Really Big Shrimp part 2