Top 10 episodes of Dynasty (1981-1989)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1475Blake Goes to Jail
S2-E0176Enter Alexis
S2-E1177The Car Explosion
S2-E1777Mother and Son
S2-E1883The Gun
S2-E2078The Shakedown
S2-E2277The Cliff
S9-E0877The Wedding
S9-E2077Here Comes the Son
S9-E2176Blasts from the Past