ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Eureka (2006-2012)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1186H.O.U.S.E. Rules
S3-E0486I Do Over
S3-E0885From Fear to Eternity
S3-E0986Welcome Back, Carter
S4-E0189Founder's Day
S4-E0886The Ex-Files
S5-E0286The Real Thing
S5-E0588Jack of All Trades
S5-E1286Double Take
S5-E1393Just Another Day...

Antennas Direct