ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Everybody Hates Chris (2005-2009)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0180Everybody Hates the Pilot
S1-E1181Everybody Hates Christmas
S1-E2281Everybody Hates Father's Day
S2-E0981Everybody Hates Superstition
S2-E1681Everybody Hates Chain Snatching
S3-E0380Everybody Hates Driving
S3-E1280Everybody Hates Bad Boys
S3-E1580Everybody Hates Gretzky
S3-E2281Everybody Hates Graduation
S4-E0880Everybody Hates Big Bird

Antennas Direct